22/52 – “Crash”

The theme generated by the handy random word generator for this week 22 is “Crash”

I don’t necessarily want to hunt for car crashes but that was the first thing that popped in my head.

Culture crash/clash perhaps? A juxtaposition but with one element more out of place than the other. So far I have shot one which I think fits in the theme.

r0008038
Pigeon crash?

A damaged car could count i guess. Lots of ideas flowing, now just need some shooting.

Note: Feature photo above was taken in the Philippines in 2013 after one of the big typhoons hit the country. I doubt I’ll get something like that here in Perth.

Leave a Reply

